When We Are Closed

                                                                                                                                                                        

Please note that the surgery is closed one Tuesday

in every month

TRAINING CLOSURES - 

Tuesday 18th February 2020 at 1.00 p.m.

Tuesday 17th March 2020 at 1.00 p.m.

Tuesday 21st April 2020 at 1.00 p.m.

Tuesday 19th May 2020 at 1.00 p.m.

Tuesday 16th June 2020 at 1.00 p.m.

Tuesday 21st July 2020 at 1.00 p.m

 

BANK HOLIDAYS 

https://www.gov.uk/bank-holidays

Wednesday 1st January – New Year’s Day

Friday 10th April – Good Friday

Monday 13th April – Easter Monday

Friday 8th May – Early May bank holiday

(this is the one that has changed)

Monday 25th May – Spring bank holiday

Monday 31st August – Summer bank holiday

Friday 25th December – Christmas Day

Monday 28th December – Boxing Day

(As falls on Sat )

When the practice is closed, for urgent advice, you can still telephone 01827 897484. Your call will be diverted free of charge to our out of hours service.

NHS 111 can be contacted 24 hours a day on 111.

Out-of-hours services are generally busy so please think carefully before asking to see a doctor and only do so if you genuinely cannot wait until the surgery re-opens.

In a genuine emergency you should call 999. Chest pains and / or shortness of breath constitute an emergency.  

 
Call 111 when you need medical help fast but it’s not a 999 emergencyNHS ChoicesThis site is brought to you by My Surgery Website