Opening Hours

Stonydelph Medical Practice

Today
08:30 - 18:30
Sat 2 Jul
Closed
Sun 3 Jul
Closed
Mon 4 Jul
08:30 - 18:30
Tue 5 Jul
08:30 - 18:30
Wed 6 Jul
08:30 - 18:30
Thu 7 Jul
08:30 - 18:30

Extended Hours

We also offer extended hours appointments between 18:30 – 20:00 on certain days and occasional Saturdays.

Contact reception for more details.

When We Are Closed

When the practice is closed, for urgent advice, you can still telephone 01827 899919. Your call will be diverted free of charge to our out of hours service.

NHS 111 can be contacted 24 hours a day on 111.

Out-of-hours services are generally busy so please think carefully before asking to see a doctor and only do so if you genuinely cannot wait until the surgery re-opens.

In a genuine emergency you should call 999. Chest pains and / or shortness of breath constitute an emergency.  

Training Closures

We are closed one Tuesday afternoon a month for staff training as follows;

  • Tuesday 5th April 2022
  • Tuesday 17th May 2022
  • Tuesday 14th June 2022
  • Tuesday 19th July 2022
  • Tuesday 16th August 2022
  • Tuesday 20th September 2022
  • Tuesday 18th October 2022
  • Tuesday 15th November 2022
  • Tuesday 13th December 2022
  • Tuesday 17th January 2023
  • Tuesday 14th February 2023
  • Tuesday 14th March 2023

NHS 111 Online

111 online is a fast and convenient alternative to the 111 phone service and provides an option for people who want to access 111 digitally. 

Your needs will be assessed and you will be given advice about whether you need:

  • Treat yourself at home
  • Go to a Primary Care Centre

If you need face to face medical attention you may be asked to attend a Primary Care Centre.

Click here to access NHS 111 online or call 111 to speak to a staff member.